SBI - Sea Bunkering International BV

Staff

  • Bunkers

    T +31 50 4099 140
    F +31 50 4099 141
    E bunkers@sbigroup.nl

    • Erik Brongers
      Erik Brongers

      bunker trader

      Erik
      Brongers
      T: +31504099144
      M: +31629481238
      e.brongers@sbigroup.nl
      skype : erikbrongersSBI
    • Elt Jan Tiggelaar
      Elt Jan Tiggelaar

      bunker trader

      Elt-Jan
      Tiggelaar
      T: +31504099143
      M: +31615333822
      e.tiggelaar@sbigroup.nl
      skype : ej_tiggelaar
    • Patrick Benink
      Patrick Benink

      Bunker trader

      Patrick
      Benink
      T: +31504099146
      M: +31613783068
      p.benink@sbigroup.nl
      skype : patrick_benink
  • Lubricants and Chemicals

    T +31 50 4099150
    F +31 50 4099 151
    E lubes@sbigroup.nl

    • Marco Bakhuizen
      Marco Bakhuizen

      Sales & technical manager lubricants and chemicals and marine specialties.

      Marco
      Bakhuizen
      T: +31504099154
      M: +31646753065
      m.bakhuizen@sbigroup.nl
      skype : marco.bakhuizen
    • Janet Gort
      Janet Gort

      lubricants trader

      Janet
      Gort
      T: +31504099153
      M: +31620543441
      j.gort@sbigroup.nl
      skype : janet.gort1
    • Patrick Koers
      Patrick Koers

      lubricants trader

      Patrick
      Koers
      T: +31504099156
      M: +31654384186
      p.koers@sbigroup.nl
      skype : patrick_koers
    • Audy Ommel
      Audy Ommel

      lubricants trader

      Audy
      Ommel
      T: +31504099158
      M: +31614673440
      a.ommel@sbigroup.nl
  • Accounting

    T +31 50 4099 160
    F +31 50 4099 161
    E accounts@sbigroup.nl

    • Suzanne Dijkshoorn
      Suzanne Dijkshoorn

      accounts assistent

      Suzanne
      Dijkshoorn
      T: +31504099157
      s.dijkshoorn@sbigroup.nl
      skype : suzanne_dijkshoorn
    • Edward Santoe
      Edward Santoe

      credit manager

      Edward
      Santoe
      T: +31504099163
      M: +31654318316
      e.santoe@sbigroup.nl
      skype : edward_santoe
    • Jasmin Smit
      Jasmin Smit

      accounts assistent

      Jasmin
      Smit
      T: +31504099165
      j.smit@sbigroup.nl
  • Management

    T +31 50 4099 155
    F +31 50 4099 151
    E dave@sbiholding.com